The operating company of PARK INNOVAARE

INNOVAARE AG

innovAARE AG

PARK INNOVAARE is a commercial project managed by innovAARE AG, independent legal entity. Founded in 2015, innovAARE has 40 shareholders, among them governmental bodies, research institutions, and SMEs and large companies. The majority of the company shares are held in private ownership.

The goal of the company is to ensure the successful development of the innovation site. This includes developing and managing the real estate and the focused service portfolio for high-tech ventures, as well as "Switzerland Innovation" brand promotion and network expansion.

innovAARE AG

Board of Directors

Dr. Remo Lütolf

President of the Board of Directors

Members of the Board of Directors

Prof. Dr. Crispino Bergamaschi
Dr. Christian Brönnimann
Hans Peter Fricker
Marco Hirzel
Dr. Michael Ladwig
Andrea Tranel
Prof. Dr. Joël Mesot
Roger Wüthrich-Hasenböhler

Board of Directors

OUR TEAM

PARK INNOVAARE is being developed and overseen by a competent team of specialists with a wealth of international experience. Their special focus is on innovation and the development of business cases; the development of a regional, national, and international network; marketing; and real estate development.

Benno Rechsteiner, PhD

CEO
rechsteiner@parkinnovaare.ch
benno.rechsteiner@switzerland-innovation.com

Francesco Colonna, PhD

Senior Project Manager Innovation and Funding
colonna@parkinnovaare.ch
francesco.colonna@switzerland-innovation.com

Darya Bachevskaya, MA

Manager Digital Marketing & Communication
bachevskaya@parkinnovaare.ch
darya.bachevskaya@switzerland-innovation.com

Nina Müller

Responsible Communication & Network
mueller@parkinnovaare.ch
nina.mueller@switzerland-innovation.com

Claudia Boillat

Project Assistant, HR
boillat@parkinnovaare.ch

Anastasija Baumgartner

Project Assistant (temporarily absent)
baumgartner@parkinnovaare.ch
anastasija.baumgartner@switzerland-innovation.com

team innovaare