The operating company of PARK INNOVAARE

INNOVAARE AG

innovAARE AG

Switzerland Innovation Park Innovaare is a Technology Competence Center managed by innovAARE AG, an independent legal entity. Founded in 2015, innovAARE has 40 shareholders, among them governmental bodies, research institutions, and SMEs and large companies. The majority of the company shares are held in private ownership.

The goal of the company is to ensure the successful development of the innovation site. This includes developing and managing the real estate and the focused service portfolio for high-tech ventures, as well as "Switzerland Innovation" brand promotion and network expansion.

innovAARE AG

Board of Directors

Dr. Christian Brönnimann

President of the Board of Directors

Members of the Board of Directors

Hans Peter Fricker
Prof. Jürg Christener
Dr. Christian Verhoeven
Dr. Stefan Linder
Prof. Dr. Christian Rüegg
Andrea Tranel
Dr. Stefan Ramseier
Michael Treutner

Board of Directors

Benno Rechsteiner, PhD

CEO

rechsteiner@parkinnovaare.ch
benno.rechsteiner@switzerland-innovation.com

LinkedIn Profile

Benno Rechsteiner_Switzerland Innovation Park Innovaare

Alexander Schavkan, PhD

Business Development & Innovation Manager

schavkan@parkinnovaare.ch
alexander.schavkan@switzerland-innovation.com

Florian Gegier

Key Account Manager

gegier@parkinnovaare.ch
florian.gegier@switzerland-innovation.com

Daniela Muthreich

Communications Manager

muthreich@parkinnovaare.ch
daniela.muthreich@switzerland-innovation.com

Park Innovaare

Daniela Muthreich

Communications Manager

muthreich@parkinnovaare.ch
daniela.muthreich@switzerland-innovation.com